CTiBS Board of Directors

Marlene Maheu, Ph.D., Executive Director & Current President
Kenneth Drude, Ph.D., Secretary
Erica A. Abel, Ph.D., Treasurer
Alan Groveman, Ph.D., Membership Chair
Poonam Sharma, Ph.D., Newsletter Coordinator
Donald M. Hilty, M.D., Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Technology in Behavioral Science

CTiBS Steering Committee

Albert “Skip” Rizzo, Ph.D.
Arlene B. Strugar, Psy.D.
David Luxton, Ph.D.
Eva Hudlicka, Ph.D.
Eve-Lynn Nelson, Ph.D.
Fred Muench, Ph.D.
Jean Lau Chin, Ph.D.
Martha Banks, Ph.D.
Pat DeLeon, Ph.D., JD, MPH
Ray Folen, Ph.D.
Richard N. Landers, Ph.D.
Richard Shuster, MSW, MA
Rob Glueckauf, Ph.D., Interim Member-at-Large
Timothy W. Brearly, MA
Wayne Roffer, Psy.D.

If you would like to join the Steering Committee, please go here to learn more about the process.

Ready To Get Alerts?

Please register here for news, alerts and publications

No Charge · No Spam · Unsubscribe Anytime